Sunday, December 11, 2011
If I own Tna wrestling?
If I own Tna for one I would start by fire vince russo punk ***, and then go hire paul heyman as the creative writer. Then I would get rid of Homicide because their nothing for him right now, Eric Young because he is just flat out boring, Jesse Neal because he can't wrestle worth a ****, and Daffney because she sucks too. I would keep hogan, flair, bischoff, because they are still good characters I just wouldn't let them wrestle. I would also add a one hour show on a saturday, so more people can be seen. The people I would try to add to the roster would, Lita, Trish Stratus, Daniel Bryan, Christoper Daniels, JBL, Charlie Haas, Shelton Benjamin, Sabu, Paul London so he can team with Brian Kendrick, Sandman, Tajiri he would be perfect in the X-division, and Mickie James. I get better agents so we can find new stars and built from there, the main thing I would bring to Tna is more of a edger style like more extreme sort like the attudie era. And some thing else I would do is I would make A.J Style the John Cena of Tna, which mean he has to be a face and I would start it out with him, Christopher Daniels , Samoa Joe, and Jay Lethel feud with Fortnute, but give your thoughts about it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment